Contact

Archives

New Entries

Diaryland

Behind Enemy Line

God Is Near

Meat Show

Leave Your Mark

0912017655493235 - 11.05.55.48.66.112.3356987445668

>>>>>[Still processing this abomination.]<<<<<

>>>>>[Hard to focus, to work, to make it through. But like they keep reminding us here -- We just gotta get up, and keep doing our thing. Go to work, go to school, get out there in the world and don't let this stop us. Show them that we, as Americans, are unswayed by this unfathomable and horrible action. Don't let the fear get to us.]<<<<<

>>>>>[ But I think a dear friend put it best yesterday as we were watching this abomination unfold. I think it's time that we turn something into glass.]<<<<<

>>>>>[I'm not necesarrily proud of these thoughts, or sentiments, but I can say that I whole heartedly agree.]<<<<<

>>>>>[ As Americans we need retribution. And Bin-laden's death I don't think is going to be enough. I think it's high time to erase this cancerceous affront from the soil. I think it's high time to them into glass. ]<<<<<




<<<<< | >>>>>

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!