Contact

Archives

New Entries

Diaryland

Behind Enemy Line

God Is Near

Meat Show

Leave Your Mark

2002-04-17 - 9:15 a.m.

>>>>>[ ...Wow... ]<<<<<

>>>>>[ This is really... telling? Funny? Astounding? Awesome?]<<<<<

>>>>>[See the thing is, I've been tired of hearing everyone worship the fab four for the past 20 years. I mean sure they were good, and sure they were fun, and sure they made good music. But were they REALLY all that special? I guess some don't think so.]<<<<<

>>>>>[Anyway, Here is the article I'm referring to. Check it out and see what those others are saying. Can also click Here to rant in a forum on the subject.]<<<<<

>>>>>[ and now it is time for worky-work.]<<<<<

>>>>>[Adieu!]<<<<<

>>>>>[Gunhead]<<<<<




<<<<< | >>>>>

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!