Contact

Archives

New Entries

Diaryland

Behind Enemy Line

God Is Near

Meat Show

Leave Your Mark

2002-04-16 - 2:15 p.m.

>>>>>[ This is too good ]<<<<<

>>>>>[ Yeah, so things are good. Got a big project finished at work, this website positioning project I've been working on pretty hard core, and now I can focus a bit more on beating this geko called HTML into submission. Yeah Yeah, laugh as you will, I've only used it to further as I needed to in the past. Well now it looks like I might get myself a bit of a promotion and then you'll see This Astrodroid wreckin shop, firing off Depleted Uranium Shells, and bustin chops like he was straight outta compton...]<<<<<

>>>>>[But then again we'll see about that now too. Time to start fucking around with a new site, seein if I can't learn me some shite building skil-ez]<<<<




<<<<< | >>>>>

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!