Contact

Archives

New Entries

Diaryland

Behind Enemy Line

God Is Near

Meat Show

Leave Your Mark

2002-12-03 - 11:47 p.m.

>>>>>[3 days was the morning, My focus 3 days old, My head it landed to the sound of cricket bows, Oh oh, I am a proud man anyway, covered now by 3 days... Three ways was the morning, three lovers in three ways, we knew when she landed, 3 days she'd stay, I am a proud man anyway, covered now by three days...]<<<<<

>>>>>[Yup, It's true. 3 days and I'm offical, 3 days and I can add another notch to the rifle, another hole in the belt, another trophy to the mantle, but most importantly, in 3 days, I become an artstar]<<<<<<

>>>>>[It's coming, in merely 3 days, oh, oh...]<<<<<




<<<<< | >>>>>

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!