Contact

Archives

New Entries

Diaryland

Behind Enemy Line

God Is Near

Meat Show

Leave Your Mark

2002-02-14 - 1:34 p.m.

>>>>>[ Greets all, and Happy Valentines Day. Today we have a different beast of entry. A song list for all you lovers out there. Nothing but Love Songs. Hope you all enjoy it�]<<<<<

My life with the Thrill Kill Cult � The International Sin Set

Fudge Tunnel � Hate Song

3RA1N1AC � Fresh New Eyes

The Cramps � All Women Are Bad

The Cramps � Bikini Girls With Machine Guns

The Misfits � Angelfuck

DEVO � Penetration in the Centerfold

Red Hot Chili Peppers � Blood Sugar Sex Magic

Mudhoney � Touch Me I�m Sick

The Herbaliser � Sensual Woman

Bow Wow Wow � I want Candy

Janes Addiction � Sex is Violent

Me First and the Gimme Gimme�s � Sweet Caroline

Modern English � Melt With You

The Misfits � Last Caress

Romeo Void � Never Say Never

Poe � Hey Pretty

Pulp Fiction Soundtrack � Girl You�ll be a Woman Soon

Husker Du � Love is All Around

The Misfits � Vampira

Lords of Acid � The Crablouse

Nine Inch Nails � Sin

My Life with the Thrill Kill Cult � Sexplosion

My Life with the Thrill Kill Cult � Sex on Wheels

Nine Inch Nails � Suck

Prodigy � Smack My Bitch Up

The Reverend Horton Heat � Jezebelle

The Circle Jerks � Golden Shower of Hits

Joan Jett and Paul Westerberg � Let�s Do It

>>>>>[ Gunhead ]<<<<<




<<<<< | >>>>>

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!