Contact

Archives

New Entries

Diaryland

Behind Enemy Line

God Is Near

Meat Show

Leave Your Mark

2002-06-05 - 5:19 p.m.

>>>>>[ I've been listneing to the jesus lizard and signing guestbooks. I fucking rule ]<<<<<

>>>>>[And for ME? I get This One!!!]<<<<<

>>>>>[I can swim, I can't swim, I can swim, I can't swim I can swim, I can't swim, I can swim, I can't swim Well here's a notion, a single idea Swing by the ocean, because I can't swim, I can swim, I can't swim, I can swim I can't swim, I can swim, I can swim, I can swim Hang by a maritime, marine at nighttime, waiting waterlogged down by the high sea Waiting (wading) waterlogged, for that guy to arrive Oh he don't know that I can swim, I can't swim, I can't swim, I can swim If there was even one chance, that he would come along If there was even one chance, that he would come alone If there was even one chance, that he would come along If there was even one chance, and take a drink by the drink Fucked up in the flood, stoned And get soused by the sea And take a dip, in the briny deep Hang by the maritime, marine at nighttime Waiting waterlogged, down by the high sea Wading waterlogged, for that guy to arrive Well he don't know that I can swim, I can't swim, I can't swim, I can swim I can't swim, I can swim, I can't swim, I can swim ]<<<<<

>>>>>[And This One!]<<<<<

>>>>>[That woman's crazy, she's the mistress of a man who's crazy too That woman's carryin' Then comes Dudley Dudley's gonna do us all a favor and tear 'em both a new asshole Dudley feels the time has come to swell his balloon Dudley feels the time has come to clean this womb (wound) That's right Dudley, yeah If it had a face I won't (wanna) eat it, he said If it had a face I won't eat it, he said Power of the pink he said (piggy's head) Power of the pink he said That woman's crazy, she's themistress of a man who's crazy too That woman's carryin' If it had a face I won't eat it, he said If it had a face I won't eat it, he said Power of the pink he said Power of the pink he said Power of the pink he said Power of the pink he said ]<<<<<

>>>>>[You Like IT? Then Go Here!]<<<<<




<<<<< | >>>>>

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!