Contact

Archives

New Entries

Diaryland

Behind Enemy Line

God Is Near

Meat Show

Leave Your Mark

2000.07.06 - 1:05pm -

>>>>>[ Access Entry Code Confirmed ]<<<<<

>>>>>[ Allright, it's been a while, I know. Been thinking about this one for a while, waiting for the right time to transcribe this particular piece of passionatta. Here it is, fully developed and clawing it�s way from the carapace into the air and light of the living world.

>>>>>[ I am lost in a woman. I say woman because she�s so much more than a girl. She�s the most beautiful thing I ever did see and she can dance a jig like the devil himself. She brings me proverbial flowers on a daily basis, often in the form of the kindest words or a soft embrace, or a kiss.

>>>>>[ She has this knack for seeing things in a different light, that brings humor and a different view than I would normally see. She's got all these things and more. Now mind you, she's a bit crazy at times, but who in this god-forsaken wasteland isn't eh? When you look at the need to hunt and gather, and to bring home the kill to feed your tribe, the pressures of this acrid and dusty plain, who's not going to be a little effected by a negative force? But I digress...

>>>>>[ This woman is strong, stronger than she believes. She's got a force of will likened to something I've never seen. I look into her eyes and as much as I see the beauty that is she, I see a fierceness like that of a lioness, like a mother defending her young: Ruthless and cunning, someone who will stop at nothing to defend her own. She has an anazing ability to achieve whatever she sets out to do, to isolate an objective and home in on it, perfecting the steps necesarry to gain it and to strike home like a viper. She always does what she sets out to do with amazing ability, speed and completeness.

>>>>>[ But this speaks so little of who she is. She is beautiful like the moon seen through a soft mist on mid-summer's eve, beautiful as the stars glimmering off the ocean at night, like the caress of soft the waves on the shoreline... She stands strong like montains, and is more caring, kind, loving and gentle than you own mother. She breathes and you hear windchimes. Where she steps, flowers bloom, and when she cries all the posies and violets weep as well.

>>>>>[ She is a physical marvel to behold, the pinnacle of the classical figure. She is the roman ideal made flesh and blood. Her skin is like purest alabaster, her hair rains down on her shoulders, across her back like molten fire, her eyes are the softest green like a carpet forest moss. The curves of her body emote a resounding rythim that makes the blood boil and the mind race toward unclean thoughts.

>>>>>[ She is the most amazing woman I have ever know. She is the breath of life that makes me mortal, she is the moon and stars which light my darkest hour, she is the land which supports me and the air which fills my lungs that I may sing. She is the shade of my heat, the water of my soul.

>>>>>[ Her name is Jordan, and she feeds the crop in my soul. Like her namesake, she brings life and civilization to my barbaric nation...

>>>>>[ For you my love, let all know exactly how I feel about you. I am totally and utterly lost in love wih you.

>>>>>[ And now, It's off to re-ionize the stratospereic converters and rain down hell on the unsuspecting...

>>>>>[ Lock -n- Load, Kemosabes! ]<<<<<

>>>>>[ End Transmission ]<<<<<




<<<<< | >>>>>

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!